Has your bin been missed?

Before you contact us please check you have put your bins out on the right day. 

Sometimes our vehicles cannot access a road due to parked cars or there may be unforeseen delays to the service. These will be listed below and updated regularly.

If your recycling, food or rubbish collection has been missed, please let us know within three days of your missed collection using our missed collection form.

Recycling and rubbish collection updates

Due to blocked access recycling and rubbish will be collected from the following roads on Saturday 23 February 2019:

  • Avante, Croydon Road, Caterham
  • Crane Close, Caterham
  • Mountside, Church Hill, Caterham
  • Orbital House, Croydon Road, Caterham
  • 33 - 59 Town End, Caterham
  • Car Park, Ellice Road, Oxted
  • Haywain, Oxted
  • Croft Road, Woldingham
  • Lunghurst Road, Woldingham
  • 228 Godstone Road, Whyteleafe
  • Hillbury Court, Westbury Close, Whyteleafe
  • Whyteacre, Court Bushes Road, Whyteleafe

If your recycling, food or rubbish collection has been missed, please let us know using our missed collection form.

Garden waste

To report a missed garden waste collection please call Biffa's Green Waste Club on 0800 0858 286 or visit their website at www.greenwasteclub.co.uk.

Easter collections 2019

Recycling and rubbish collection days will change following the bank holidays over Easter.

Usual collection day

Holiday collection day

Friday 19 April 

Tuesday 23 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Wednesday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Garden waste collections will be one day late. Please check your garden waste calendar for scheduled collections.

May and August bank holiday collections 2019

Recycling and rubbish collections following the bank holidays on Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May and Monday 26 August will not change.