All events

Autumn and Winter day trips

Event Start Date: 14/01/2021 00:00 - 23:59

Allenby Coach Hire is running coach trips throughout Autumn. Dates and destinations are listed below and full details can be found at www.AllenbyCoachHire.co.uk

The coach cost will be £17.50 (plus entrance fees where applicable).

Any suggestions would be warmly welcomed. Please help support this local business.

Allenby Coach Hire has received the ‘We’re Good to Go’ award which means they have followed government and the travel industry COVID-19 Guidelines to ensure safe travel.

October Day Trips
Tue 6th Oct Margate, Broadstairs or Ramsgate - Biggin Hill & Oxted  
Thur 8th Oct Margate, Broadstairs or Ramsgate - Warlingham & Caterham 
Sat 17th Oct Arundel - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Sun 18th Oct Arundel - Warlingham & Caterham 
Mon 19th Oct Chatham Docks - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Tue 20th Oct Chatham Docks - Warlingham & Caterham 
Thurs 22nd Oct Dymchurch - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Fri 23rd Oct Tenterden & Rye – Warlingham & Caterham
Thurs 29th Oct Dymchurch - Warlingham & Caterham
Fri 30th Oct Tenterden & Rye - Biggin Hill & Oxted

November Day Trips
Mon 2nd Nov Leeds Castle - Warlingham & Caterham
Tue 3rd Nov Leeds Castle - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Mon 9th Nov Kew Gardens - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Tue 10th Nov Kew Gardens - Warlingham & Caterham
Tue 17th Nov Bluewater or Lakeside - Biggin Hill & Oxted
 Thur 19th Nov Polhill - Warlingham & Caterham
Fri 20th Nov Polhill - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Mon 23rd Nov Bluewater or Lakeside - Warlingham & Caterham 
Wed 25th Nov Autumn Tour & Tunbridge Wells - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Thur 26th Nov Autumn Tour & Tunbridge Wells - Warlingham & Caterham

December Day Trips
Thur 3rd Dec Greyhound Racing Brighton- Biggin Hill & Oxted
Sat 5th Dec Greyhound Racing Brighton-    Warlingham & Caterham
Tue 8th Dec Xmas Boat Cruise - Biggin Hill & Oxted 
Wed 9th Dec Xmas Boat Cruise - Warlingham & Caterham
Thur 17th Dec Leonardslee Lights - Biggin Hill & Oxted    
Fri 18th Dec Leonardslee Lights - Warlingham & Caterham
Sat 19th Dec London Lights & Fish & Chips - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Sun 20th Dec London Lights & Fish & Chips - Warlingham & Caterham

January Day Trips
Wed 13th January Brighton & i360 – Biggin Hill & Oxted 
Thurs 14th January Brighton & i360 – Warlingham & Caterham
Mon 18th January Museums of London - Biggin Hill & Oxted
Tues 19th January Museums of London - Warlingham & Caterham
Tues 26th January Dover Castle- Biggin Hill & Oxted
Wed 27th January Dover Castle - Warlingham & Caterham

Return  

We use cookies on our website to improve our service to you, by continuing you agree to our use of cookies. You can update your settings at any time.

Cookie policy info

A cookie, also known as an HTTP cookie, web cookie, or browser cookie, is a piece of data stored by a website within a browser and subsequently sent back to the same website by the browser. Cookies are a reliable mechanism for websites to remember things a browser had done there in the past, which can include having clicked particular buttons, logging in, or having read pages on that site months or years ago.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies cannot be disabled

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off. They are normally set in response to your interactions on the website eg logging in etc.

Cookies:
  • .ASPXANONYMOUS
  • .DOTNETNUKE
  • __RequestVerificationToken
  • authentication
  • dnn_IsMobile
  • language
  • LastPageId
  • NADevGDPRCookieConsent_portal_0
  • userBrowsingCookie

Performance cookies

These cookies allow us to monitor traffic to our website, so we can improve the performance and content of our site. They help us know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies, we will not know when you visited or how you navigated around our website.

Cookies:
  • _ga
  • _gat
  • _gid

Functional cookies

These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and content. They may be set by the website or by third party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies some or all of these services may not function properly.

Cookies:

Currently we do not use these types of cookies on our site.

Targeting cookies

These cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant adverts on other sites. They do not store directly personal information, but are based on uniquely identifying your browser and internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, you will experience less targeted advertising.

Cookies:

Currently we do not use these types of cookies on our site.

Do you have an event you would like to publicise?

Click the button below to fill out the details.